Contact Us

Front Desk

Room Reservations
p 847-724-7272
f  847-724-2272

Tee Time Reservations

847-832-6450

Book Your Starting Time Here

The Grill

Reservations
847-832-6403

Become a part of our team!  Applications can be returned by mail, fax, email or dropped off at the main office.  Employment Application (pdf)

Christie Paich
General Manager

cpaich@theglenclub.com

847-832-6415

Mike Rosengarden
Asst General Manager

mrosengarden@theglenclub.com

847-832-6402

Brett Folkes
Director of Membership

bfolkes@theglenclub.com

847-832-6480

Michael Koenig
Director of Catering

mkoenig@theglenclub.com

847-832-6420

Jennifer Eulberg
Catering Sales Manager

jeulberg@theglenclub.com

847-832-6431

Kellie Stenger 
Catering Sales Coordinator

kstenger@theglenclub.com

847-832-6434

Ron Fischer
Executive Chef

rfischer@theglenclub.com

847-832-6437

Jorge Flores
Executive Sous Chef

jflores@theglenclub.com

847-832-6437

Peter Schmidt
Golf Course Superintendent

pschmidt@theglenclub.com

847-863-8348

Ethan Roush
Head Golf Professional

eroush@theglenclub.com

847-832-6451

Nic Barnes
First Assistant Golf Professional

nbarnes@theglenclub.com

847-832-6452

Dustin Kreft
Outside Services Manager, Caddymaster

dkreft@theglenclub.com

847-832-6410

Matt Reilly
Club Controller

mreilly@theglenclub.com

847-832-6405

John Barney
Assistant Controller

jbarney@theglenclub.com

847-832-6401